Skip to main content

  • Political Action Committee (PAC)
Society of American Florists Political Action CommitteeLast Updated: April 27, 2022

Insurrection Related Information

  • Donated to 1/6 Organizers

Summary of Donations Made

  • Total Amount Donated to Insurrectionists


  • Total Amount Donated to Insurrectionists Post-Insurrection


  • Total Amount Donated (2019-2022)


  • Number of Insurrectionists Donated to


Donations Made

This table displays all donations made by Society of American Florists Political Action Committee to individuals involved in the insurrection with profiles on the Insurrection Index.

  • Cindy Hyde-Smith U.S. Senator, Mississippi $ Since 1/6 $0 Total $ $2,000
  • Doug LaMalfa Running for re-election (U.S. House Representative, California District 01) General election on November 5, 2024 $ Since 1/6 $0 Total $ $1,000
  • Jason Smith Running for re-election (U.S. House of Representatives, Missouri District 08) Primary election on August 6, 2024 $ Since 1/6 $-1,000 Total $ $0
  • Steve Daines U.S. Senator, Montana $ Since 1/6 $0 Total $ $1,000

While we provide the total sum of funds raised, individual donation data below focuses on individuals and organizations already listed in the Insurrection Index. Donation data on this record is as of 06/2022 and sourced from public FEC donation data. Contributions made by the companies displayed on this tracker were made exclusively through their respective Political Action Committees. Contributions to individuals reflect contributions directly to their respective campaign committees and leadership PACs. *Contribution record includes donations to the candidate’s leadership PAC.